Kontakt

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Energiepark Hirschaid
Leimhüll 8 
96114 Hirschaid 
Tel.: 09543 44 25 900 
Fax: 09543 85 03 82

Inhaber
Frank Seuling 
Mobil: 0171 861 97 97
Fax: 09543 85 03 82
Email: f.seuling@web.de 



Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Pfaff
Tel.: 09543 850 380
Fax: 09543 85 03 82
Email:
b.pfaff@element-e.eu


Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb
Carina Therré
Tel.: 09543 44 25 900 
Fax: 09543 85 03 82
Email: c.therré@element-e.eu


Leitung Vertrieb Messen
Alexander Kursawe
Tel.: 09543 44 25 900
Fax: 09543 85 03 82
Email: a.kursawe@element-e.eu 


Projektleitung Vertrieb
Kathrin Neufang
Tel.: 09543 44 25 900
Fax: 09543 85 03 82
Email: k.neufang@element-e.eu


Projektleitung Event-Management
Katharina Pflaum
Tel.: 09543 44 25 900
Fax: 09543 85 03 82
Email: k.pflaum@element-e.eu


Facility Management

Manfred Sprott 
Tel.: 09543 44 33 038
Fax: 09543 44 26 637

Mobil: 0162 191 30 07
Email: m.sprott@energiepark-hirschaid.de


Technischer Leiter

Karlheinz Helmer
Tel.: 09543 418 33 15
Fax: 09543 418 33 16
Email: k.helmer@@element-e.eu


Energie-Effizienz 
Alfred Neukam
Mobil: 0170 6371 717
Email: 
a.neukam@energiepark-hirschaid.de


Buchungsanfragen 

element-e group AG
Rathausstr. 3-4
96114 Hirschaid




Tel.: 09543 44 25 900
Fax: 09543 85 03 82

Email: info@element-e.eu
Web: www.element-e.eu